Grinder/fight class problems

sandman

Im trying to set up a grinder profile for Embersilk cloth running around Deepholm but i cant seem to get Rain of Fire to work for my warlock. Debug says "[Debug] 19:21 - Rain of Fire - NeedToRun = False - condition" Also i am unable to get my warlock to attack more mobs when there are more than one in a certain area. please help.

have target - true

me in move - false

im really new to creating fight profiles so i figured id start small with one spell and go from there. but i cant get it to work

<FightClassCondition>
     <ContionType>MeInMove</ContionType>
     <Param xsi:type="FightClassConditionBool">
          <Value>true</Value>
     </Param>
</FightClassCondition>

You have it set true... not false.

thats because it was saved at my last tweak point. I tried several things - removing the condition all together, setting it as false, and setting it as true. Nothing seemed to work and my character would just stand there with a target. could it be something related to my custom Grinder profile? Ill add that to this post as well

Embersilk Gather.xml

AWESOME!!!! thank you so much Ohren.. i have another question though... how would you set up a profile to only attack mobs with more than 1 of the same NPC within 5 yards of another NPC? Im going to post my Grinder profile for Embersilk cloth as soon as i figure out that little detail

I am not sure if that is doable, I'll play around with it a bit and see if I can come up with something, but no promises...

I'd suggest just using a spell (like Incinerate) to kill individual mobs and only use Rain of Fire to kill grouped mobs.

I won't lie, Warlocks are probably the class I am the worst with. Between locks and S.Priests... and Balance druids... and ele shamans... But I think that is it.