简单易用的免费功能

是否希望优化你的时间?有太忙的安排,但不想放弃哇?那么 WRobot 就是为你。WRobot 位于甚至大多数的新手用户直观的用户界面,理想的软件,帮助你实现你的目标和在游戏中的目标。试用版 (限制在 15 分钟) 是可用的之后, 你可以简单地重新启动 WRobot 和另一个 15 分钟再次使用它。WRotation 和党的产品是 100%免费 (无时间限制)。

功能强大

WRobot 有任何现代机器人需要的所有功能。它先进的人工智能密切模仿人类行为。WRobot 的目的是为了不破坏游戏的平衡,而是帮助你玩你的路,即使有一个繁忙的日程。与 WRobot 你可以收集挖掘和 herbing 节点做任务、 战场、 宠物战斗、 捕鱼、 考古学和许多其他功能,使您可以在游戏的所有方面取得进展。它也被优化,使用最少的内存和 cpu 资源,所以它可以在几乎任何一台计算机上运行。

和更多

WRobot 在它的论坛上有一个友好并活跃的社区。WRobot 快速更新后哇修补程序 (词语前修补程序,WRobot 更新之前哇领土是在线)。通常它被更新后执行修补程序的 1 或 2 小时内。WRobot 还具有完整的 API (在.net 中),使自己的产品具有完全访问权限包含在手工内存中的信息。大量的时间和精力已投入保持 bot 安全以避免被检测到并禁止使用。(所有纯水警告,都包含一些风险)。

WRobot 功能

你可以用 WRobot

Quester and Grinder bot

水平你的人物。考研、 皮肤和抢劫的暴徒。

Gatherer

收集矿物、 木材、 草本植物和战利品箱子。

Battlegrounder

获得荣誉点在 PVP 战场包括排队系统中使用此 bot。

Automaton

装瓶不使用配置文件。WRobot 为您找到路径和将收集、 赚取你的经验和甚至宠物战斗。

Schedule

甚至当您离开此 bot 可以预定使用它的产品。您可以安排多个产品和工期。它甚至 relogger 的特点,并可以自动停止。

Archaeologist

先进的考古 bot 是包括的。

Pets battles

快速磨和水平你的宠物。

Fisher

先进的捕鱼包括包含学校或池钓鱼。

Party

协助组长对抗暴徒或治愈。(100%免费的产品)

WRotation

先进且易于配置旋转 bot。(100%免费的产品)

Auction bot

你告诉拍卖 Bot 你想要出售或购买在设定的价格范围内。

配置文件和战斗类编辑器

创建配置文件的追求和战斗类一种创新方式。具有图形用户界面 (不需要修改任何代码)。直观的地图和三维雷达显示活你记录的路径。

杰里...

其他小的功能可帮助您在 WoW 中。当袋子是充分的包括 3D 和 2D 雷达、 跟踪器、 远程访问、 自动冶炼、 探矿、 铣削和自动邮寄的物品......

你是否准备继续?

立即下载 WRobot 试用版 联系我们

Easy to use with free features

Looking to optimize your time? Have too busy of a schedule to play but don't want to abandon WoW? Then WRobot is for you. Featuring an intuitive user interface for even the most novice user, WRobot is the ideal software to help you achieve your goals and objectives in the game. A trial version (limited at 15 minutes) is available, after that you can simply relaunch WRobot and use it again for another 15 minutes. The products WRotation and Party are 100% free (no time limit).


WRobot has all the features that any modern bot needs to have. It's advanced artificial intelligence closely mimics a humans behavior. The objective of WRobot is to not upset the balance of the game, but to help you play your way even with a busy schedule. With WRobot you can gather mining and herbing nodes, do quests, battlegrounds, pet battles, fishing, archaeology, and many other features that allow you to progress in all aspects of the game. It is also optimized to use the least amount of memory and CPU, so it can run on nearly any computer.

And more

WRobot has a friendly and active community on it's forums. WRobot is quickly updated after a WoW patch (for the WoD pre-patch, WRobot was updated before the WoW realm was online). Generally it is updated within 1 or 2 hours after a patch is implemented. WRobot also features a full API (in .net) to make your own products with full access to the information that is contained in WoWs memory. A lot of time and effort has been put into keeping the bot safe to use in order to avoid being detected and banned. (Warning, All botting contains some risk).

WRobot features

What you can do with WRobot

Quester and Grinder bot

Level your characters. Grind, skin and loot mobs.


Gather minerals, timber, herbs, and loot chests.


Earn honor points using this bot in PVP battlegrounds including a queueing system.


Botting without a profile. WRobot finds a path for you and will gather, earn you experience, and even pet battle.


Even when you are away this bot can be scheduled to use it's products. You can schedule multiple products and durations. It even features a relogger and can automatically stop.


An advanced Archaeology bot is included.

Pets battles

Quickly grind and level your pets.


Advanced fishing is including that includes school or pool fishing.


Assist the group leader to fight mobs or heal. (100% free product)


An advanced and easily configurable rotation bot. (100% free product)

Auction bot

You tell the Auction Bot what you want to sell or buy in a set price range.

Profiles and Fight classes editor

An innovative way to create quest profiles and fight classes. Featuring a GUI interface (no need to modify any code). Intuitive maps and 3D radar display live your recorded paths.


Other small features to assist you in WoW. Including 3D and 2D radar, tracker, remote access, automatic smelting, prospecting, milling and automatic mailing of items when bags are full, ...

Are you ready to continue?

Download WRobot trial version now Contact Us