Banned - Angrathar and Dragonblight

Energia

Hey,

Got my 4 accounts banned today with security options on for stopping bot if player detected on 500yd after 1sec.

62 lvl shaman and 80 lvl mage on Angrathar

42 lvl druid and 14 lvl shaman on Dragonblight.

All accounts on different proxys.

Any thoughts why it goes so wrong ?

Cheers!

4 hours ago, fartboner said:

Were you using -bphook as a launch parameter? I think that helps with mitigation of some warden checks in terms of memory editing.

I am new in wrobot and I dont rly know what you mean.

My wow was always on top on the second monitor but I dont know nothing about bphook setup.

They posted an announcement about 10min ago on Dragonblight's Discord regarding better bot detection.

This may or may not be related, they claim this was discussed, agreed on and possibly acted on last Saturday during GM meeting.

I mean it's Dragonblight. They're one mess away from shutting down, so we'll see.

9TSKiwq.png

On 7/23/2019 at 5:44 AM, Mortis123 said:

I am new in wrobot and I dont rly know what you mean.

My wow was always on top on the second monitor but I dont know nothing about bphook setup.

-bphook is a command line parameter you can run wRobot with.

A shortcut is created by wRobot with the option enabled when you first run it. It's in the wRobot root folder called "wRobot No Edit Memory", which runs wRobot with -bphook. You can also rename wRobot.exe to something else in the event they're somehow leveraging warden to scan for process names. Just rename wRobot and run it, it'll generate the shortcuts just like you ran it as the original filename.

On 7/23/2019 at 1:48 AM, Mortis123 said:

Hey,

Got my 4 accounts banned today with security options on for stopping bot if player detected on 500yd after 1sec.

62 lvl shaman and 80 lvl mage on Angrathar

42 lvl druid and 14 lvl shaman on Dragonblight.

All accounts on different proxys.

Any thoughts why it goes so wrong ?

Cheers!