Jump to content

Always force dungeon progress to reset


zhxwbr8
 Share

Recommended Posts

I created a script myself. Find the transporter - > enter the Dungeon - > run killandlot

However, every time you enter the dungeon, it will show that you are trying to reset the progress of your dungeon. Please exit the dungeon to reset. How to cancel this function?

1.thumb.png.6546a0c5ab4eb1aca3859c47e4012320.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...