Instance Trash Farm

Phyriel

Hi I want to make a simple profile for farming trash in instance but I struggle with finding proper way to set "if condition complete" for my trash killing part so it stops at some point and proceed to leave instance. I'm looking for a proper command that is like "after 40 mobs killed" or "When no mobs around for more than 1 minute". I dunno I'm not a programist so I have no clue how to invent these spells, all I have is some simple logic I follow but I don't have any "know-how" to back it up so... help me:P 

p.s i attach my file so you guys could review, i left if complete condition blank in my CLEARROOM part so now what it does is enter instance and leave right away. I can force it to kill mobs by using if complete condition return (wManager.Wow.Helpers.Usefuls.ContinentId != (int)wManager.Wow.Enums.ContinentId.GrimBatolRaid); but it makes it impossible to leave instance then (because this condition will never be true while inside GrimBatolRaid) so its just a half measure. 

Bastion.xml