counter spelling non target enemy

Hello guys, topic explains what I'm trying to accomplish. I tried to find an example but I couldn't.

I've a shadow priest and I'm using wrobot for battleground. I've made a fight class using wrobot editor, works well except there is no condition to use spell on non-target enemy.

like pqr if you have good profile it could reflect the cyclone, or sw:death the polymorph, silence the cast. 

I've zero coding experience, so any suggestions?

Could use a function like this:

private static WoWUnit InterruptableUnit(float distance)
{
    return ObjectManager.GetWoWUnitAttackables(distance).Where(x =>
                                                                x.InCombat &&
                                                                x.HasTarget &&
                                                                x.IsCast &&
                                                                x.CanInterruptCasting &&
                                                                (((x.CastingTimeLeft / 1000) / x.CastingSpell.CastTime) * 100) < 70 &&
                                                                !MarsWrathEnhancerShamanSetting.CurrentSetting.DontInterruptList.Any(ObjectManager.Target.CastingSpell.Name.Contains) &&
                                                                !TraceLine.TraceLineGo(ObjectManager.Me.Position, x.Position, CGWorldFrameHitFlags.HitTestSpellLoS)).OrderBy(x => x.GetDistance).FirstOrDefault();
}

and implement it it similar to this:

if (InterruptableUnit(20f) != null && WindShear.IsSpellUsable && WindShear.KnownSpell)
        {
            ObjectManager.Me.FocusGuid = InterruptableUnit(20f).Guid;
            WindShear.Launch(false, true, false, "focus");
            return;
        }