Questions before buying.

sjokzz

Hello Boyz, I'm new in this topic. Never botted before and I'm thinking about starting. But, I have some questions first. If you could help me I would appreciate a lot.

• Will I be able to transfer gold from the bot account to my main account? How?

• What is RTM?

• I have to buy another game (I know) but I need to create another battle tag?

• These gathering profiles, they say it's about 30k per day. Is this selling in the AH or the NPC? If I sell them to the NPC will I get less risk of getting banned?

• I just want to make gold to maintain my flasks food etc and buying some mounts, do you guys think it is worth it to buy?

• There is a risk to transfer gold to maintain account and the main get banned?

• What do you guys suggest to behaviour with the bot? How long should I leave him online etc.

• The leveling up questing is safe? If I want to use it to level up some toons in my main account, will I get banned?

I think that's it. Sorry for my bad English if I got any phrase wrong. I don't want to get rich with millions and millions at least by now. Thanks everyone for reading.

On 2017-5-13 at 7:56 AM, sjokzz said:

The reason no-one is replying to you is because ALL this information has been written out before.

• Will I be able to transfer gold from the bot account to my main account? How?

Yes- most people do this via Gbank transfer / Face to Face (F2F)

• What is RTM?

RMT is Real Money Trading - aka selling in game gold for money via a gold supplier

• I have to buy another game (I know) but I need to create another battle tag?

Think about this for a second.... you are doing something that will get you banned sooner or later.  Why would you have them even remotely similar to your main tag?

• These gathering profiles, they say it's about 30k per day. Is this selling in the AH or the NPC? If I sell them to the NPC will I get less risk of getting banned?