need help from one of you geniuses....

hi...so i cant say how happy i am u fixed the stunn/bot stop thing...been using it hardcore now lol...but im stumped with a fightclass....well a healer one

i need this code    

if (target.Guid == ObjectManager.Me.Guid)
                {
                    // Cast on self
                    Lua.LuaDoString($"CastSpellByID({spell.Id}, \"player\")");
                }
                else
                {
                    // Cast on target
                    Lua.LuaDoString($"CastSpellByID({spell.Id}, \"{target.Name}\")");
                }

added to ------------------FightClass_Heal_Sample.zip------------------

im not a coder or anything so i cant fig it out

really i want a 2.4.3 paladin heal fightclass without targeting who im healing...and maybe a priority on target only if i target them.....if any one can do this id love them forever

im sure its pretty simple to some 1 on here 

anyways still cant thank you enuff for this awesome bot...im having a ball in TBC

and if its not possible what im asking its ok...

Hello, you can try my new fight class (should also work on tbc):

And by the way, i actually wanted to write a small fix for your problem but the file was getting bigger and bigger while i got new ideas in my mind which also needs to be implemented.

hi...this is downloading as holy grail.dll   and my computer is saying it aint safe to download....odd 

none of the other files ive downloaded from this website have ever said that...ive downloaded  lots

and even if it downloaded right i have no idea wwhat to do with a .Dll file...everthing is .xml and .cs that ive downloaded on here

thanx for the help i just dont know what to do lol

@nate11 don't worry about that. Librarys are generally better for the more  advanced tasks(gui, merge dll together & more). I know it is pretty rare to meet a .dll file here hehe but anyway if you have doubts just decompile the library & you can see everything :)