Convertering Honorbuddy Questing Profiles

cgeorg13

So i was looking into some of the Honorbuddy profiles and was wondering if it was possible to convert some of their questing profiles. 

I tried loading it up with Easy Quests Editor but it didnt work but I found a schema (.XSD) file that links to the profiles. I think this could be used to translate their profiles into usable ones for WRobot. I'm extremely new at this sort of thing so I may be completely wrong but figured it was worth a shot!

Attached is the Schema file (along with the same file converted to a .txt for viewing purposes) and the quester profile I was looking into converting.

Let me know if it is possible or if I'm a complete idiot for thinking this would be able to help in converting the two LOL

Thanks!!

QuestProfileSchema.txt

QuestProfileSchema.xsd

[A - Quest] EK 12-58 [Kick].xml

4 hours ago, cgeorg13 said:

So i was looking into some of the Honorbuddy profiles and was wondering if it was possible to convert some of their questing profiles. 

I tried loading it up with Easy Quests Editor but it didnt work but I found a schema (.XSD) file that links to the profiles. I think this could be used to translate their profiles into usable ones for WRobot. I'm extremely new at this sort of thing so I may be completely wrong but figured it was worth a shot!

Attached is the Schema file (along with the same file converted to a .txt for viewing purposes) and the quester profile I was looking into converting.

Let me know if it is possible or if I'm a complete idiot for thinking this would be able to help in converting the two LOL

Thanks!!

QuestProfileSchema.txt

QuestProfileSchema.xsd

[A - Quest] EK 12-58 [Kick].xml

No.

12 hours ago, Runaro said:

No.

If you use the converter you will get the quest pulses, locations, ID's.  But the quest pulse order queue has so much stuff!! Thats a 4,000 step profile, i would probably trim it back down to <1000 steps in a Wrobot profile.