Hello 

I just want to know if anyone have some code for me for move back if a mob is freezed or rooted. 

How can I add such code in the fight class creator ?

I'm a noob in coding like c#. I know the basics in c# but that's all. 

Thanks for answers .

Hello,

In fightclass general settings, in option "Additional C# code" add code like:

static Main()
    {
        wManager.Events.FightEvents.OnFightLoop += (unit, cancelable) => {
            if (unit.IsValid && !ObjectManager.Me.IsCast && (unit.IsStunned || unit.Rooted))
            {
                wManager.Wow.Helpers.Move.Backward(Move.MoveAction.PressKey, 1500);
            }
        };
    }

(code not tested)

Sans titre.png

Others sample:

static Main()
    {
        wManager.Events.FightEvents.OnFightStart += (unit, cancelable) =>
        {
            robotManager.Helpful.Var.SetVar("CanBack", true);
        };

wManager.Events.FightEvents.OnFightLoop += (unit, cancelable) =>
        {
            if (robotManager.Helpful.Var.Exist("CanBack") &&
                robotManager.Helpful.Var.GetVar<bool>("CanBack") &&
                unit.IsValid &&
                !ObjectManager.Me.IsCast &&
                unit.GetDistance < 15 &&
                !TraceLine.TraceLineGo(unit.Position))
            {
                var startPos = new Vector3(ObjectManager.Me.Position);
                var timer = new robotManager.Helpful.Timer(5 * 1000);
                try
                {
                    wManager.Wow.Helpers.Move.Backward(Move.MoveAction.DownKey);
                    while (!timer.IsReady &&
                           Conditions.InGameAndConnectedAndAliveAndProductStartedNotInPause &&
                           !TraceLine.TraceLineGo(unit.Position) &&
                           unit.GetDistance < 30)
                    {
                        Thread.Sleep(10);
                    }
                }
                catch
                {
                }
                finally
                {